Brandice Canes-Wrone

  • Director, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics
  • Vice Dean, Woodrow Wilson School
  • Donald E. Stokes Chair in Public and International Affairs, Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-9047
Email: bcwrone@princeton.edu
Office: 206 Fisher Hall

Christopher H. Achen

Christopher Achen
  • Roger Williams Straus Professor of Social Sciences
  • Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-0176
Email: achen@Princeton.EDU

R. Douglas Arnold

R. Douglas Arnold
  • William Church Osborn Professor of Public Affairs
  • Professor of Politics and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-4855
Email: arnold@Princeton.EDU
Office: 208 Fisher Hall

Carles Boix

Carles Boix
  • Professor of Politics and Public Affairs
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-2139
Email: cboix@Princeton.EDU

Gabriel Borelli

  • Graduate student
Email: gborelli@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Charles Cameron

  • Professor of Politics and Public Affairs
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-2757
Email: ccameron@Princeton.EDU
Office: 205 Fisher Hall

John Chambers

  • Graduate student
Email: jmc7@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Stephanie Chan

Stephanie Chan
  • Graduate student
Email: sc47@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Sonya Chen

  • Graduate Student
Email: sgchen@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Chaya Crowder

Chaya Crowder
  • Graduate student
Email: ccrowder@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Rafaela Dancygier

  • Assistant Professor of Politics and Public and International Affairs
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-4807
Email: rdancygi@princeton.edu

Julian Dean

  • Graduate student
Email: jbdean@Princeton.EDU
Office: Fisher Hall

Thomas Donnelly

  • Graduate student
Email: thomasgd@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Michele Demak Epstein

  • Assistant Director of the Center for the Study of Democratic Politics
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-6493
Email: mdeps@princeton.edu
Office: 223 Corwin Hall

Benjamin Fifield

  • Graduate student
Email: bfifield@Princeton.EDU
Office: Fisher Hall

Edward Freeland

Edward Freeland
  • Associate Director, Princeton Survey Research Center
  • Lecturer, Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-1854
Email: efreelan@princeton.edu
Office: 2 169 Nassau Street

Paul Frymer

Paul Frymer
  • Professor of Politics
  • Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-9090
Email: pfrymer@princeton.edu

Nathan Gibson

Nathan Gibson headshot
  • Graduate student
Email: ngibson@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Joanne Gowa

  • William P. Boswell Professor of World Politics of Peace and War
  • Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-5831
Email: jgowa@princeton.edu

Fred I Greenstein

  • Professor of Politics
  • Emeritus
Email: fig@Princeton.EDU
Office: emeritus

Jacob Grumbach

Jacob Grumbach headshot photo
  • 2018-2019 CSDP Fellow
Phone: 609-258-7941
Email: jg67@princeton.edu
Office: 233 Corwin Hall (mail to: CSDP 224 Corwin Hall)

Andrew Guess

Andrew Guess
  • Assistant Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-6405
Email: aguess@princeton.edu
Office: 213 Fisher Hall

Benjamin Hammond

  • Graduate student
Email: blh2@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Alisha Holland

Alisha Holland
  • Assistant Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-9934
Email: achollan@princeton.edu
Office: 243 Corwin Hall

Amaney Jamal

Amaney Jamal
  • Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Politics
  • Director, Mamdouha S. Bobst Center for Peace and Justice
Phone: 609-258-7340
Email: ajamal@princeton.edu
Office: 241 Corwin Hall

John Kastellec

  • Associate Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-8951
Email: jkastell@princeton.edu
Office: 204 Fisher Hall

Patricia A. Kirkland

  • Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: pak2@princeton.edu
Office: 232 Corwin Hall (mail to: CSDP 224 Corwin Hall)

Michael Kistner

  • Graduate student
Email: mkistner@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Nicole Kliewer

  • Graduate student
Email: nkliewer@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Naijia Liu

  • Graduate student
Email: naijial@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

John B Londregan

John Londregan
  • Professor of Politics and International Affairs
Phone: 609-258-4854
Email: jbl@princeton.edu
Office: 307 Fisher Hall

Asya Magazinnik

  • Graduate student
Email: asyam@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Eric Manning

  • Graduate student
Email: ericmm@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Lauren Mattioli

  • Graduate student
Email: lamattio@princeton.edu

Nolan McCarty

  • Susan Dod Brown Professor of Politics and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-1862
Email: nmccarty@princeton.edu
Office: 207 Fisher Hall

Tali Mendelberg

Tali Mendelberg
  • John Work Garrett Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-4750
Email: talim@Princeton.EDU
Office: 210 Fisher Hall

Helen Milner

  • B.C. Forbes Professor of Public Affairs
  • Professor of Politics and International Affairs
Phone: 609-258-0181
Email: hmilner@Princeton.EDU

Jonathan Mummolo

Jonathan Mummolo
  • Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-6278
Email: jmummolo@princeton.edu
Office: 211 Fisher Hall

Kevin Munger

Kevin Munger headshot photo
  • 2018-2019 CSDP Fellow
Phone: 609-258-1267
Office: 235 Corwin Hall (mail to: CSDP 224 Corwin Hall)

Elizabeth Levy Paluck

Betsy Levy Paluck
  • Associate Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-9730
Email: epaluck@princeton.edu
Office: 423 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Alan W. Patten

  • Chair, Department of Politics
  • Howard Harrison and Gabrielle Snyder Beck Professor of Politics
  • Vice Dean of the Faculty for Strategic Initiatives

Michael Pomirchy

Michael Pomirchy
  • Graduate student
Email: pomirchy@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Grigore Pop-Eleches

  • Professor of Politics and International Affairs
Phone: 609-258-8356
Email: gpop@princeton.edu

Rachel Augustine Potter

Rachel Potter photo
  • 2018-2019 CSDP Fellow
Phone: 609-258-0879
Office: 225 Corwin Hall (mail to: CSDP 224 Corwin Hall)

Markus Prior

  • Professor of Politics and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-2749
Email: mprior@princeton.edu
Office: 209 Fisher Hall

Andrew Proctor

  • Graduate student
Email: aproctor@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Marc Ratkovic

  • Assistant Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-1030
Email: ratkovic@princeton.edu

Tanika Raychaudhuri

Tanika Raychaudhuri
  • Graduate student
Email: tanikar@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

David Ribar

  • Graduate student
Email: dribar@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Thomas Romer

  • Professor of Politics and Public Affairs
  • Director, Research Program in Political Economy
Phone: 609-258-1857
Email: romer@princeton.edu

Daniel Alexandro Rosenberg Daneri

Email: dr27@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Leah Rosenstiel

  • Graduate student
Email: leahsr@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Cecilia Elena Rouse

  • Dean, Woodrow Wilson School. Lawrence and Shirley Katzman and Lewis and Anna Ernst Professor in the Economics of Education. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School

Matthew Salganik

Matthew Salganik
  • Professor of Sociology
Phone: 609-258-8867
Email: mjs3@Princeton.EDU
Office: 145 Wallace Hall

Sebastian Saling

  • Graduate student
Email: ssaling@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

James Sasso

  • Graduate student
Email: jsasso@princeton.edu

William S Schulz

  • Graduate student
Email: wschulz@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Susanne Schwarz

  • Graduate student
Email: susanneschwarz@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Sepehr Shahshahani

  • Graduate student
Email: sepehrs@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

William Smith

  • Graduate student
Email: wrs3@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Paul Starr

  • Stuart Professor of Communications and Public Affairs in the Woodrow Wilson School
  • Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-4533
Email: starr@princeton.edu
Office: 124 Wallace Hall

Sarah Staszak

Sarah Staszak
  • Associate Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School
  • Lecturer in Public and International Affairs
Phone: 609-258-5533
Email: sstaszak@princeton.edu
Office: 230 Corwin Hall

LaFleur Stephens-Dougan

LaFleur Stephens-Dougan
  • Assistant Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-5376
Email: lafleurs@princeton.edu
Office: 214 Fisher Hall

Brandon Stewart

Brandon Stewart
  • Assistant Professor of Sociology
Phone: 609-258-5094
Email: bms4@princeton.edu
Office: 149 Wallace Hall

Dara Strolovitch

Dara Strolovitch
  • Associate Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies
Phone: 609-258-8990
Email: dzs@princeton.edu
Office: 212 Fisher Hall

Sebastian Thieme

Sebastian Thieme photo
  • 2018-2019 CSDP Fellow
Phone: 609-258-1861
Office: 236 Corwin Hall (mail to: CSDP 224 Corwin Hall)

Danielle Thomsen

Danielle Thomsen photo
  • 2018-2019 CSDP Fellow
Phone: 609-258-0501
Email: dmt2@princeton.edu
Office: 227 Corwin Hall (mail to: CSDP 224 Corwin Hall)

Ali Valenzuela

Ali Valenzuela
  • Assistant Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-7409
Email: aavalenz@Princeton.EDU
Office: 203 Fisher Hall

Derek Wakefield

  • Graduate student
Email: derekjw@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Leonard Wantchekon

Leonard Wantchekon
  • Professor of Politics
Email: lwantche@princeton.edu
Office: 230 Corwin Hall

Omar Wasow

Omar Wasow
  • Assistant Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-2551
Email: owasow@princeton.edu
Office: 201 Fisher Hall

Keith Whittington

  • William Nelson Cromwell Professor of Politics
  • Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-3453
Email: kewhitt@princeton.edu

Helene E. Wood

  • Academic Support III
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-6980
Email: hwood@princeton.edu
Office: 229 Corwin Hall

Lauren Wright

Lauren Wright
  • Lecturer in Politics and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-7648
Email: lw17@princeton.edu

Julian Zelizer

  • Malcolm Stevenson Forbes Class of 1941 Professor of History and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-8846
Email: jzelizer@princeton.edu
Office: 226 Dickinson Hall