Executive Committee

Brandice Canes-Wrone
Director, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics
Donald E. Stokes Chair in Public and International Affairs, Professor of Politics
Office Phone
206 Fisher Hall
Charles Cameron
Professor of Politics and Public Affairs
Office Phone
205 Fisher Hall
Tali Mendelberg
John Work Garrett Professor of Politics
Office Phone
210 Fisher Hall
Grigore Pop-Eleches
Professor of Politics and International Affairs
Office Phone


Amaney Jamal
Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Politics
Dean, Princeton School of Public and International Affairs
Alan W. Patten
Chair, Department of Politics
Howard Harrison and Gabrielle Snyder Beck Professor of Politics
Vice Dean of the Faculty for Strategic Initiatives