Affiliated Graduate Students

Ryan Bell

  • Graduate Student
Email: rwbell@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Gabriel Borelli

  • Graduate student
Email: gborelli@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

John Chambers

  • Graduate student
Email: jmc7@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Stephanie Chan

Stephanie Chan
  • Graduate student
Email: sc47@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Sonya Chen

  • Graduate Student
Email: sgchen@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Chaya Crowder

Chaya Crowder
  • Graduate student
Email: ccrowder@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Julian Dean

  • Graduate student
Email: jbdean@Princeton.EDU
Office: Fisher Hall

Thomas Donnelly

  • Graduate student
Email: thomasgd@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Benjamin Fifield

  • Graduate student
Email: bfifield@Princeton.EDU
Office: Fisher Hall

Nathan Gibson

Nathan Gibson headshot
  • Graduate student
Email: ngibson@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Benjamin Hammond

  • Graduate student
Email: blh2@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Michael Kistner

  • Graduate student
Email: mkistner@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Nicole Kliewer

  • Graduate student
Email: nkliewer@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Naijia Liu

  • Graduate student
Email: naijial@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Asya Magazinnik

  • Graduate student
Email: asyam@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Eric Manning

  • Graduate student
Email: ericmm@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Lauren Mattioli

  • Graduate student
Email: lamattio@princeton.edu

Michael Pomirchy

Michael Pomirchy
  • Graduate student
Email: pomirchy@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Andrew Proctor

  • Graduate student
Email: aproctor@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Tanika Raychaudhuri

Tanika Raychaudhuri
  • Graduate student
Email: tanikar@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

David Ribar

  • Graduate student
Email: dribar@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Daniel Alexandro Rosenberg Daneri

Email: dr27@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Leah Rosenstiel

  • Graduate student
Email: leahsr@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Sebastian Saling

  • Graduate student
Email: ssaling@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

James Sasso

  • Graduate student
Email: jsasso@princeton.edu

William S Schulz

  • Graduate student
Email: wschulz@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Susanne Schwarz

Susanne Schwarz headshot
  • Graduate student
Email: susanneschwarz@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Sepehr Shahshahani

  • Graduate student
Email: sepehrs@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

William Smith

  • Graduate student
Email: wrs3@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall

Derek Wakefield

  • Graduate student
Email: derekjw@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall