Affiliated Faculty

Christopher H. Achen

Christopher Achen
  • Roger Williams Straus Professor of Social Sciences
  • Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-0176
Email: achen@Princeton.EDU

R. Douglas Arnold

R. Douglas Arnold
  • William Church Osborn Professor of Public Affairs
  • Professor of Politics and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-4855
Email: arnold@Princeton.EDU
Office: 208 Fisher Hall

Carles Boix

Carles Boix
  • Robert Garrett Professor in Politics
  • Professor of Politics and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-2139
Email: cboix@Princeton.EDU

Charles Cameron

  • Professor of Politics and Public Affairs
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-2757
Email: ccameron@Princeton.EDU
Office: 205 Fisher Hall

Rafaela Dancygier

  • Associate Professor of Politics and Public and International Affairs
Phone: 609-258-4807
Email: rdancygi@princeton.edu

Edward Freeland

Edward Freeland
  • Associate Director, Princeton Survey Research Center
  • Lecturer, Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-1854
Email: efreelan@princeton.edu
Office: 2 169 Nassau Street

Paul Frymer

Paul Frymer
  • Professor of Politics
  • Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-9090
Email: pfrymer@princeton.edu

Joanne Gowa

  • William P. Boswell Professor of World Politics of Peace and War
  • Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-5831
Email: jgowa@princeton.edu

Fred I Greenstein

  • Professor of Politics
  • Emeritus
Email: fig@Princeton.EDU
Office: emeritus

Andrew Guess

Andrew Guess
  • Assistant Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-6405
Email: aguess@princeton.edu
Office: 213 Fisher Hall

Alisha Holland

Alisha Holland
  • Assistant Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-9934
Email: achollan@princeton.edu
Office: 243 Corwin Hall

Amaney Jamal

Amaney Jamal
  • Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Politics
  • Director, Mamdouha S. Bobst Center for Peace and Justice
Phone: 609-258-7340
Email: ajamal@princeton.edu
Office: 241 Corwin Hall

Patricia A. Kirkland

  • Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: pak2@princeton.edu
Office: 232 Corwin Hall (mail to: CSDP 224 Corwin Hall)

John B Londregan

John Londregan
  • Professor of Politics and International Affairs
Phone: 609-258-4854
Email: jbl@princeton.edu
Office: 307 Fisher Hall

Nolan McCarty

  • Susan Dod Brown Professor of Politics and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-1862
Email: nmccarty@princeton.edu
Office: 207 Fisher Hall

Tali Mendelberg

Tali Mendelberg
  • John Work Garrett Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-4750
Email: talim@Princeton.EDU
Office: 210 Fisher Hall

Helen Milner

  • B.C. Forbes Professor of Public Affairs
  • Professor of Politics and International Affairs
Phone: 609-258-0181
Email: hmilner@Princeton.EDU

Jonathan Mummolo

Jonathan Mummolo
  • Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-6278
Email: jmummolo@princeton.edu
Office: 211 Fisher Hall

Elizabeth Levy Paluck

Betsy Levy Paluck
  • Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-9730
Email: epaluck@princeton.edu
Office: 423 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Markus Prior

Markus Prior
  • Professor of Politics and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-2749
Email: mprior@princeton.edu
Office: 209 Fisher Hall

Marc Ratkovic

  • Assistant Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-1030
Email: ratkovic@princeton.edu

Thomas Romer

  • Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Emeritus
Phone: 609-258-1857
Email: romer@princeton.edu

Matthew Salganik

Matthew Salganik
  • Professor of Sociology
Phone: 609-258-8867
Email: mjs3@Princeton.EDU
Office: 145 Wallace Hall

Paul Starr

  • Stuart Professor of Communications and Public Affairs in the Woodrow Wilson School
  • Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-4533
Email: starr@princeton.edu
Office: 124 Wallace Hall

Sarah Staszak

Sarah Staszak
  • Associate Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School
  • Lecturer in Public and International Affairs
Phone: 609-258-5533
Email: sstaszak@princeton.edu
Office: 230 Corwin Hall

LaFleur Stephens-Dougan

LaFleur Stephens-Dougan
  • Assistant Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-5376
Email: lafleurs@princeton.edu
Office: 214 Fisher Hall

Brandon Stewart

Brandon Stewart
  • Assistant Professor of Sociology
Phone: 609-258-5094
Email: bms4@princeton.edu
Office: 149 Wallace Hall

Ali Valenzuela

Ali Valenzuela
  • Assistant Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-7409
Email: aavalenz@Princeton.EDU
Office: 203 Fisher Hall

Leonard Wantchekon

Leonard Wantchekon
  • Professor of Politics
Email: lwantche@princeton.edu
Office: 230 Corwin Hall

Omar Wasow

Omar Wasow
  • Assistant Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-2551
Email: owasow@princeton.edu
Office: 201 Fisher Hall

Keith Whittington

Keith Whittington
  • William Nelson Cromwell Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-3453
Email: kewhitt@princeton.edu

Lauren Wright

Lauren Wright
  • Lecturer in Politics and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-7648
Email: lw17@princeton.edu

Julian Zelizer

  • Malcolm Stevenson Forbes Class of 1941 Professor of History and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-8846
Email: jzelizer@princeton.edu
Office: 226 Dickinson Hall