Claire Willeck Wins the 2024 E. E. Schattschneider Award

June 27, 2024

Claire Willeck, former CSDP graduate student affiliate, has won the 2024 E. E. Schattschneider Award, given annually by the American Political Science Association. The award honors the best doctoral dissertation in the field of American government. Claire's dissertation was supervised by Tali Mendelberg, and her committee members included Markus Prior, Andy Guess, and Rocio Titiunik.