Upcoming Events

Maria Silfa, Princeton University: Legislators and Rulemaking: The Impact of Campaign Contributions
Thu, Feb 9, 2023, 12:00 pm1:20 pm
Location
300 Wallace Hall
Faculty, fellows, and graduate students only
Tracey Meares, Yale Law School: Uncovering Police
Thu, Feb 16, 2023, 12:00 pm1:20 pm
Location
300 Wallace Hall
Faculty, fellows, and graduate students only
Matthew Levendusky, University of Pennsylvania: The Long Shadow of The Big Lie
Thu, Feb 23, 2023, 12:00 pm1:20 pm
Location
300 Wallace Hall
Faculty, fellows, and graduate students only
Jacob Brown, Princeton University
Thu, Mar 2, 2023, 12:00 pm1:20 pm
Location
Wallace Hall
Faculty, fellows, and graduate students only
Allison Harris, Yale University
Thu, Mar 9, 2023, 12:00 pm1:20 pm
Location
300 Wallace Hall
Faculty, fellows, and graduate students only
Sunshine Hillygus, Duke University
Thu, Mar 23, 2023, 12:00 pm1:20 pm
Location
300 Wallace Hall
Faculty, fellows, and graduate students only
Deen Freelon, UNC-Chapel Hill
Thu, Mar 30, 2023, 12:00 pm1:20 pm
Location
300 Wallace Hall
Faculty, fellows, and graduate students only
CSDP Seminar
Thu, Apr 6, 2023, 12:00 pm1:20 pm
Location
300 Wallace Hall
Faculty, fellows, and graduate students only
Latinos in Politics Workshop
Fri, Apr 14, 2023
Jamie Druckman, Northwestern University
Thu, Apr 20, 2023, 12:00 pm1:20 pm
Location
300 Wallace Hall
Faculty, fellows, and graduate students only
CSDP Seminar
Thu, Apr 27, 2023, 12:00 pm1:20 pm
Location
300 Wallace Hall
Faculty, fellows, and graduate students only